We Now Return to Our Regularly Scheduled Posting


In relation to all things kidney… this battle is over… the war, well we’ll talk about that later… Maybe.

I am returning to work tomorrow, that is a double-edged sword, on the one side I would rather do some other things, but the need for “George Washington’s” has become critical as I haven’t received a pay check in almost a month.

I have missed the writing and the reading, although I have a feeling that I will be busier than a cat in a sandbox for a while trying to catch-up with everything that has been put on hold during my absence.

I hope you all are well, What did I miss?

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to We Now Return to Our Regularly Scheduled Posting

  1. Glad to hear you are on the road to recovery JT – Take Care of Yourself:)

  2. Kate Cote says:

    To everything there is a season, and I’m believing that the season of illness for you is over!!! Walk in blessings!!!

Leave a Reply

