2 Years and1000 Comments


Tada! A big Brass band is playing (albeit, only in my head) and the celebration has begun. Hurry, jump on board before you miss any more of the fanfare.

The calendar has just reached the two year mark since I began this blog, I can hardly believe that I have been able to stick with it this long or that you the readers have continued to come back to encourage me time and time again.

It is only fitting that my number one cheerleader is also the same one who just clicked and sent the 1000th comment A big heartfelt thank you to Renee over at http://cravesadventure.wordpress.com/.

For any of you that have been following for a while this will come as no surprise, for others who may be visiting here for the first time you will find that this blog is a random conglomeration of thoughts and topics, often written half nonsensical and always written without any continuity whatsoever. We explore everything here from spiritual philosophy to snake poop and I personally try to never take myself too seriously, I expect that you won’t either.

There is one thing that I view with complete seriously intentional desire… people, relating with, talking to, caring about people. It is in my opinion the only thing in this life that has Real Value. You can take everything else away and as long as I have others to share my life with, things will be great!

Thanks for reading and sharing, Blessings to each of you,

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in freedom, Hello and Welcome to my Blog, introspection, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2 Years and1000 Comments

  1. Congratulations, JT. It’s your blog, and besides, continuity is overrated.

  2. Congrats!!! Loving your blog, so keep it going:)

Leave a Reply

