Shout out to the winners of “Help me do my Homework” !


Let it never be said that I am not a man of my word, I did say I would give Kudos to those who gave me feedback, soooo

To my friend Cheryl, Thank you for braving the elements and constructively letting me know you’re in my cheering section!

To my Blog Buddy, Jenn, from “That’s a Jenn Story”, Besides being a bit snarky and having a great sense of humor, you also (tongue in Cheek) slapped me on the back for running on with the best of them..ahem.  Readership, follow the link to her blog on the left there in my blogroll and perhaps you too, can be can be caught up in a Jenn Story. (In the by the way Dept. she is taking a bit of a hiatus so her posts may be sporadic for a while).

And Last but certainly not least, Renee, who “Craves Adventure”, also on the blogroll. Renee is far and away the most affirming person I have ever not yet met, at least in person. However if she is anything like she is in the blogosphere, she could convince an upside down turtle that he just invented the latest craze in break dancing. Thankfully she is much better at making others feel better than I am at making up a joke.

Thank you very much dear friends. Hope you have a fantabulabulous weekend!

JT

 

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in humor, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shout out to the winners of “Help me do my Homework” !

  1. You are such a SWEETIE ((((virtual hugs)))):)

Leave a Reply

