If you tend to get your panties in a wad easily, please do not read this.


This is from a blog I have recently found that says what I often feel, but struggle to put into words! Her blog is called “A Beautiful Mess”.

If you tend to get your panties in a wad easily, please do not read this..

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to If you tend to get your panties in a wad easily, please do not read this.

  1. How gracious of you! It matters so much to me to find my deepest inner longings shared among other gifted, thoughtful, Christ-loving people. Thank you for sharing the post with your readers.

  2. Love the title of your post – my other half would say this about me as well as standing on my soap box while doing it – ha! Have a Wonderful Day – thanks for sharing the link and will check it out:)

Leave a Reply

