An Experiment…


I have decided to do an experiment this weekend, I am not going to say what it is because it has to do with people some of who may read this blog and I don’t want to skew the results of my experiment. Now, you may be thinking why bother writing about this at all… why not just wait till the experiment is over and then write about it? Well what if writing about it before was part of the experiment? I am not saying it is, but answering a question with a question is always a good way to get out of answering a question.

Have a great weekend!

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Experiment…

  1. pennycoho says:

    I love a mystery!

  2. Hey, JT, thanks for the encouraging words at my site. They are greatly appreciated. My life has been a whirlwind for past 6 weeks and I am just beginning to get my feet back under me. Sorry I have not been around lately. I just read your story: “Have Fun with That”, and I got a good chuckle out of it. I think everyone knows what it is like when you have one of those days when you couldn’t get something to go right if your life depended on it! I’m sure your friend realizes how hilarious the story is for anyone to hear. I’m sure she laughs about it , too, but I’m also sure it wasn’t the least bit funny when it was happening! What were the odds that even the pay phone connection was bad and resulted in miscommunication? And yet it happened. The “unfairness” of life.

Leave a Reply

