1st Blogaversary!


Today marks exactly one year since I have started this blog. I wanted to share some facts with you all. I currently have 369 followers and today’s post makes 150 posts this first year. The number of subjects covered are too numerous to go through but please feel free to go through the archives and let me know of any that are of particular interest to you.

The top post commented on was “If I Were A Girl I Would Have More Followers” .

The Top Commenter is “CravesAdventure” Check out her blog on my blogroll.

The highest viewed day was June 12 2012 at 63 views.

Views all time for this year 4086!

I want to say thank you to all my readers, those who comment and followers, you all encourage me in so many ways and rarely do I take the opportunity to thank you.

I look forward to the next year with hope and expectancy that not only will my writing skills improve but together we will grow and laugh and learn!

THANK YOU!

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Creative Writing, introspection and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 1st Blogaversary!

  1. JT – Congrats – YAY!!! I promise I am not STALKING you – ha! Happy Friday & Have an AWESOME Weekend:)

  2. Congratulations, JT. I have certainly enjoyed my visits here.

  3. Donald Miller says:

    Happy blogaversary, JT. I just retrofitted an old blog. The link to it is on the post, “A New Website, Just For My Religious Friends”. Everything about what and why is there. Sometimes I wonder if I’m being overly direct with some of my statements. But after listening to the first couple of minutes of what those goes have to say, make me look wishy washy by comparison.

    Anyway, I’ll have both the sites, but the one for the noncontroversial material will be where we can go to, if you’re still interested. We seem to get along okay if were not talking religion and politics. I like ya, JT.

    So long for now.

    • JT says:

      HI Donald, Thanks and I like you too, we share a common ideal of wanting discussion that is open honest and sincere even if there are divergent views or beliefs. It’s fairly easy to get along with those who agree with you, it is I think a valued desire to want to understand and get along with those that don’t. Diversity keeps things interesting 🙂

  4. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    • JT says:

      Glad you stopped by for a while, and for the smorgasbord of likes! Your true to your word, Thank you Ray. I will be visiting you as well.

Leave a Reply

