Express Yourself at WordExpress


The WordExpress Weekly

Dear Readership, I wanted to take a moment to introduce you to a new online magazine. A place where multiple dissenting views are welcomed, in a civil and intelligent community. I have met Donald Miller virtually and have found his abilities and desires to be ethical and based in a desire to connect and learn together in an affirming community.

There may even be opportunity for you to share in some of the article generation. This is a community that is open only to members and the price of membership is participation. Hey, Don’t take my word for it please go and look over the incredible variety of offerings from articles to humor and even college level classes ( although taking them here will not give you credits). If you like what you see subscribe and come back here to tell me about it.

Regardless of what you think I want to hear your feedback. If you have ideas to make it better I want to hear that too!  The address is on my Blogroll and Right HERE!

http://wordexpressweekly.wordpress.com/

The WordExpress Weekly

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Creative Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Express Yourself at WordExpress

  1. Donald Miller says:

    Thank you JT. That’s very nice of you to say. I’m touched by it. Thanks for being a friend.

  2. JT been checking this out for the last few days and Joanna from Women in Thrisis had an article on there and have enjoyed reading other articles too. Thanks for sharing this great resource – Have a Wonderful Weekend:)

  3. Donald Miller says:

    Hey JT,

    I thought I’d let you know that I’m making the site private. I’m doing that because I want to get a better idea of who all is genuinely interested in the site. I can always change it back to public. But for right now, I want to experiment and see how I can get the most people involved in the site who are interested in commenting. Right now some of the posts are getting short-changed.

Leave a Reply

