Religion = Humanism ?


I am going to share something here that has deeply impacted me…. I can not say how it will impact you because many of you will not watch it and even those that choose to watch may only watch with a closed mind or quit part way through. Still. some of you may watch and not be moved beyond where you are and others may be moved in the moment but hours or days later it will be but a slight memory. I suppose it is like anything else in this life, your attitude will determine the outcome.

This clip is approx. 35 minutes long but entirely worth it, I would love to get your feedback on this!

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in freedom, God, introspection, life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

