Handyman Jack


Hi all, I figured I would post an offer here for Christmas. I have been in the construction biz for the last 30 years and currently hold an unrestricted builders license. Here is my offer if you are planning or even considering a home remodeling project feel free to let me know and I will consult on the project for free. Also, if you have had a persistent problem with your home and have had difficulty finding a remedy and are willing to share it here so that others may benefit from finding an answer, I would like to hear from you as well.

I realize this is outside the parameters of my typical posts but wanted to offer my services in kind as a gesture of good will to my readers for the holidays!

This is a no strings attached offer and you may e-mail me privately if you prefer not to share your particular project in an open forum such as this.

Happy Wednesday!

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

