What Month is IT?


 I woke up this morning to ice laden screens and a hint of white coating the grass, trees and essentially most objects apart from the streets and sidewalks. I have been seeing Christmas decorations and assorted paraphernalia for nearly a month now in the department stores.

 I have just one question…What month is it !

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Month is IT?

  1. Robin says:

    You’re BACK!!
    Oh, here in Texas, we are still using the A/C most days. Yesterday it was 90 degrees. Enjoy your white stuff! =)

    • JT says:

      Not really back just popped in to sit for a while 🙂 You can have the 90s too warm for me, course the cold isn’t exactly my idea of fun either.

  2. I hear you – finally had to turn the heat on or become a human popsicle:( We had our 1st snow here Oct 5th and this week had the 1st frost. Next weekend will be doing Daylight Savings – hello darkness – missed you and driving in the dark to and from work:) I will be really screwed up and not sure what month it is!

Leave a Reply

