Future Lip Sync Queen


 

This is an inside tip on a future American Lip Sync Star, I thought I would give everyone an opportunity to have the inside track on this rising star! Believe it or not I am related to this rising star and therefore the prospects for our retirement have suddenly become much brighter! I should probably start preparing now to live under an alias, as people will be beating a path to our door looking for autographs or wanting to sign a new merchandising contract! Get on the ground floor now and be able to say “we were there” by going to “Youtube” and viewing this video.

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in humor, Just Because, life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

