“Sun so Hot I Froze to Death” ….Top Ten


Hot, Hot, Hot How Hot is it?

10) The devil went on holiday!

9) It took 4 people to get my clothes off!

8) The Dogs have asked for fans at the fire hydrants!

7) Birds are flying south for the summer!

6) The thermometer union has voted to strike!

5) Joggers are now required to carry fire extinguishers!

4) Tanning salons are now offering UV protection!

3) Having a vehicle without AC and vinyl seats is a fate worse than death!

2) Sidewalk egg cookers convention has been postponed!

1) Running naked through the sprinkler, while it’s still light out, has actually entered the realm of possibility!

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in humor, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Sun so Hot I Froze to Death” ….Top Ten

  1. Mary says:

    Four people to take your clothes off????? Where was I???? Oh yeah that’s right…..I was running through the sprinklers naked!!! 🙂

  2. Mary says:

    Well….what are you waiting for???? Come join me in the sprinkler!!!

Leave a Reply

