What’s in a Word?


Hi, Hello, Buenos Dias, Buna Ziuia, Bonjour,

This is the beginning, well not really the beginning that was a long time ago. I am not a writer, at least not in the traditional sense. I do love to communicate and share ideas and I hope, learn along the way.  I will warn you in advance I can run a sentence on longer than a two headed giraffe. Over the months ahead I hope to finish writing a booklet strangely enough entitled “Food for Thought, Food for Life” hereafter referred to as FTFL. This is my first attempt at something serious to publish. I thought a blog might be a way to get feedback as well as getting some practice writing.

Why am I writing FTFL? That is a long and somewhat complicated story, but it is, in my opinion, a story worth telling and one that may even change your life!

JT

About JT

I am a happily married man with 6 children and have an autoimmune disease. I hope to share my story and explore others' stories and perhaps together both of our lives will be enhanced.
This entry was posted in food, God, health, Hello and Welcome to my Blog, humor, life, lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

